Branches :

Head Office And Main Branch

  • Address: Baghdad - Hay Al-Karada - Al-Masbah Int. - 903/77/Bldq.11

  • Landline Numbers: 7178434 || 7178572

  • Mobile Numbers: 07901911585 || 07805777777

  • Email: ubiq@ub-iq.com || info@ub-iq.com

  • Authorized Manager Email : alimaften@ub-iq.com || aqeelmeften@ub-iq.com


Harthiya Branch

  • Address: Baghdad – Al-Harthiya - Baghdad Mall

  • Mobile Numbers: 0000 || 0000

  • Email: -----@ub-iq.com


Erbil Branch

  • Address: Erbil – Bariete Street 40 M

  • Landline Numbers: 0662559888

  • Mobile Numbers: 07707453330 || 07507878888

  • Email: erbil_01@ub-iq.com


Basra Branch

  • Address: Basra – Manawi Basha Street – Near Manawi Basha Hotel

  • Mobile Numbers: 07800988895

  • Email: albasra_branch@ub-iq.com


Al-Najaf Branch

  • Address: Al-Najaf- Al-Olamaa street

  • Mobile Numbers: 07700196200

  • Email: najaf_branch@ub-iq.com


Karbalaa Branch

  • Address: Karbala - Al-Tarbea street

  • Mobile Numbers: 07809183484

  • Email: karbala_branch@ub-iq.com


DhiQar Branch

  • Address: Nasiriyah - Al-Kwaity street

  • Mobile Numbers: 07801301651

  • Email: nasiriyah_branch@ub-iq.com


Wasit Branch

  • Address: Wasit- Alkut alhawara near Qatr Alnada hotel

  • Email: alkut_branch@ub-iq.com || wasit_branch@ub-iq.com


Maysan Branch

  • Address: Maysan - Al-Amarah - near Agriculture department of Maysan

  • Email: maysan_branch@ub-iq.com


Diyala Branch

  • Address: Diyala - Baqubah - Al-Mustashfa Street

  • Email: -----@ub-iq.com


Al-Qadisyia Branch

  • Address: Al-Diwania - Al-Orwba - Al-Filka Al-Hajaria

  • Email: diwaniya_branch@ub-iq.com