Union Bank of Iraq

Branches :

Head Office And Main Branch

  • Baghdad - Hay Al-Karada - Al-Masbah Int. - 903/77/Bldq.11

  • 7178434

  • 009647717505580

  • 009647809150373

  • info@unionbank.iq , Baghdad@unionbank.iq


Erbil Branch

  • Erbil – Bariete Street 40 M

  • 0662559888

  • 07706453330

  • 07507878888

  • Erbil@unionbank.iq


Basra Branch

  • Basra – Manawi Basha Street – Near Manawi Basha Hotel

  • 07800988895

  • Basrah@unionbank.iq


Al-Najaf Branch

  • العنوان : النجف – حي العلماء

  • 07700196200

  • Najaf@unionbank.iq


Karbalaa Branch

  • Address: Karbala - Al-Tarbea street

  • 07809183484

  • Karbala@unionbank.iq


DhiQar Branch

  • Address: Nasiriyah - Al-Kwaity street

  • 07801301651

  • Nasryia@unionbank.iq


Maysan Branch

  • Address: Maysan - Al-Amarah - near Agriculture department of Maysan

  • Maysan@unionbank.iq


Wasit Branch

  • Address: Wasit- Alkut alhawara near Qatr Alnada hotel

  • Kut@unionbank.iq


Al-Qadisyia Branch

  • Address: Al-Diwania - Al-Orwba - Al-Filka Al-Hajaria

  • Daywania@unionbank.iq


Diyala Branch

  • Address: Diyala - Baqubah - Al-Mustashfa Street

  • Dyala@unionbank.iq


Anbar Branch

  • Ramadi - Al Mustawda Street - near Falkha Al Forsan

  • 07835725550

  • Anbar@unionbank.iq